Here we go again.

Thoreau once said, “You must live in the present, launch yourself on every wave, find your eternity in each moment.”

Well, my eternity seems to be creating new blogs because here I am at the ever-familiar new chapter of a blog. This time, I really will commit to it, however, unwilling reader, there are rules.

1. I’ll probably change the design of my blog at least monthly. Little things, such as choosing a typeface, can take me hours to decided upon. Really. I’m picky and in advertising, a deadly duo.

2. I promise to post every other day, hopefully, Lord willing. I need to better maintain my online presence and thus, this fresh start. (Tumblr just doesn’t scream professionalism to me.)

Meanwhile, if you want to read all my hundreds of other blogs I just haven’t had the heart to delete, go for it.

2011-2012.  2009-2011. 2008-2009. 2007-2008.

Leave a comment