My Mom’s The Best.

Dad, Mom, & I after homecoming last fall!

My mom, Teri, is incredible and I don’t mean that in the cliche, “I’m only saying this because it’s Mother’s Day” way. She’s a wonderful example of what it truly means to have a servant’s heart! Today, my family went on this crazy hike through the only forest in Franklin…during an absolute downpour. The path led to railroad tracks, which we had to walk alongside to reach downtown Franklin (and ice cream.) I felt like a hobo, but the adventure was totally worth getting soaked.

I can’t believe yesterday’s post got over 160 views! So exciting! Next step, international fame. (But really.) I’m taking a little “virtual fast” this week, but as soon as it’s over, get ready to read yesterday’s follow-up: 5 Types of LeeU Greek Guys! They can’t be left out of course, 😉

See you later!  Kelsy

Leave a comment